DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATORS

Sr. no.

Discipline

Institute Coordinator

Email IDs

1

Aerospace

Prof. Prabhu Ramachandaran

prabhu@aero.iitb.ac.in

2

Biotechnology

Prof. N. S. Punekar

nsp [at] iitb.ac.in

3

Chemical Engineering

Prof. Anurag Mehra

mehra@che.iitb.ac.in

4

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Prof. B. L. Tembe

bltembe@che.iitb.ac.in

5

Civil Engineering

Prof. P. Banerji

pbanerji@civil.iitb.ac.in

6

Computer Science

Prof. C. Sharat

sharat@cse.i itb.ac.in

7

Industrial Design

Prof. Raja Mohanty

rajam@iitb.ac.in

8

Electrical Engineering

Prof. S. A. Khaparde

sak@ee.iitb.ac.in

9

Electronics Engineering

Prof. R. K. Shevgoankar

rks@ee.iitb.ac.in

10

Humanities & Social Science

Prof. D. Parthasarthy

dp@hss.iitb.ac.in

11

Management

Prof. Indrajit Mukherjee

indrajitmukherjee@iitb.ac.in

12

Mathematics

Prof. Murali Srinivasan

mks@math.iitb.ac.in

13

Mechanical Engineering

Prof. M. D. Atrey

matrey@me.iitb.ac.in

14

Metallurgy & Material Science

Prof. Prita Pant

pritapant@iitb.ac.in

15

Physics

Prof. D. K. Ghosh

dkg@phy.iitb.ac.in

©copyrights @ 2012. All Rights Reserved