Prof. R. K. Shevgaonkar
NPTEL, Principal Investigator
rks@ee.iitb.ac.in
 
Prof. A. N. Chandorkar
NPTEL, Co-Principal Investigator
anc@ee.iitb.ac.in
 
M. Sangeeta Shrivastava
Project Manager
msangeeta@iitb.ac.in
 
Bharati Sakpal
Sr. Web Designer
bharati82@iitb.ac.in
 
Bharati M. Sarang
Sr. Web Designer
oM01013@iitb.ac.in
   
Tushar Deshpande
Digital Video Editor
tushar21@iitb.ac.in
   
Amin B. Shaikh
Digital Video Cameraman
amin786@iitb.ac.in
 
Devendra Parab
Digital Video Editor
devendra.parab@iitb.ac.in
 
Riya Surange
Research Assistant
riyaps@iitb.ac.in
 
Nagesh Pokle
Research Assistant
nageshpokle@iitb.ac.in
 
Nisha Thakur
Web Designer
nishathakur@iitb.ac.in
 
Ravi Paswan
Project Attendant
ravikp@iitb.ac.in
 
Vijay Kedare
Project Attendant
vijayk16@iitb.ac.in