Centre For Distance Engineering Education Programme

IIT Bombay

All Receiving Institutions


 

Sr. No. Name of the InstitutionE-mail IDContact PersonTelephone No.Fax
1Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangaloreprincipalait@acharya.ac.inDr. Mahesh Appa080-28396011 (ext 2146, 2140)
2Amara Raja Power Systems Pvt.Ltd.,Tirupatigdp@amararaja.co.in,Mr. Balsubramaniyum9490400678
3Amrita School of Engineering, Amritapuribala@amritapuri.amrita.eduDr.Balakrishnan Shankar0476 - 2896318/28
4AMRITA, Bangalorea_srinivas@blr.amrita.eduDr.Srinivas080 - 28439565 / 566
5AMRITA, Ettimadai, Coimbatoremanoj@amrita.eduMr.Manoj, Mr. Deepak Menon0422 - 2656422 / 8098497775
6Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamnerprincipal@avcoe.orgDr. Gurav J. P.02425-259017/18 9890824566
7Anna University, Chennaiarutchelvans@yahoo.comMr. S.Arulchelvan044-22351578/79
8Anuradha Engineering College, Chikhlibaslank20111@gmail.comMr.B. S. Lankeshwar07264 242063 / 242580 07507001205
9Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University,Lonerenalbalwar_sanjayan@yahoo.comMr.Sanjay Nalbalwar02140275088 / 9423178000
10Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering, Pusad, Maharashtranpjawarkar@rediffmail.comMr.N. P. Jawarkar07233 - 246316 9764996791
11BIT. Meshrasadipdutta@bitmeshra.ac.inMr. Sandeep Dutta0651-2275573 9431939630
12Center for Development of Advanced Computing,Khargarrekhas@cdac.inMs.Rekha Nair022-27560013/ 27565303/9890229539
13College of Engineering, Punecms.mech@coep.ac.inProf.Sevatkar(022)25507098 (O) 9422521375
14College of Engineering, Trivandrumbgr@asianetindia.com adibhar100@gmail.comDr.Bindu0471-2515635
15Delhi College of Engineering, Delhidr_rk_sinha@yahoo.comDr. R.K.Sinha011-27871017
16Deogiri Institute of Engineering and Management Studies, Aurangabadrahatkhan@dietms.orgDr. Rahat Khan0240 - 2347261 / 2367522 / 9850780129
17Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology, Dehradundbitdoon@rediffmail.comMr. Yugul0135-2694241-44
18DOEACC Centre, Aurangabad (MS)warsha@nielit.gov.inMrs.Warsha Kandlikar0240-2400120, 2400121
19DOEACC Centre, Gorakhpur (UP)dir-gorakhpur@nielip.gov.inProf. S. K. Singh7752997203 0551-2273371/872/874
20DOEACC Centre, Sriganar / Jammubaldev102002@rediffmail.comMr.Baldev Raj0191-2300949
21Dr.B.C.Roy Engg. College, Durgapurdineshkrp@gmail.comProf. Dinesh Pradhan0343-2501353
22G.H.Raisoni College of Engg.,Nagpursonali.nimbhorkar@raisoni.netMs. Sonali Nimbhorkar07104236383/ 9881713143
23Goa Engineering College, Goavirani@gec.ac.inMs. Madhumita ,0832-2316324
24Government College of Engineering, Aurangabadnalimageca@gmail.com, archanagthosar@gmail.comProf. N. R. Kolhare, Prof. Archana Thosar9422207997,NK 9923334900 AT 02402366257
25Govt. College Of Engineering, Amaravatihirekhan.sunil@gcoea.ac.inMr S R Hirekhan0721- 2660360 (P), EPBX: 2660850(O), 2662889, 2663024,
26Govt. Engg. College, Trissurkvmkumar@yahoo.comProf.Manojkumar(R)04872323584
27Guru Nanak Dev Engg. College, Ludhianahsrai@gndec.ac.inMr H S Rai0161 - 2490339/2502240 9855225007
28IIIT, Allahabadbalwant@iiita.ac.inMr.Balwant Singh0532 - 2922027
29IISc, Bangalore
30Institute of Infrastructure, Technology Research and Management ,Ahmedabad Gujratmanishamehta@iitram.ac.in, registrar@iitram.ac.inProf. Manisha Mehta (Lecturer), Mr.Pragnesh Patel079 29292910, 9879578273,079 29292920, 9904836972
31Jaipur Engineering College, Jaipursunitagoyal2008@gmail.comMs. Sunita01426-511241/42/43 8058799002
32JNTU College of Engineering, Ananthapurch_balaswamy@yahoo.co.inMr.Balaswamy08554 - 73013
33JNTU College of Engineering, Kukatpally, Hyderabadsreedharg2000@gmail.comMr.Sridhar Rao040 - 23158661 - 64
34K S K V Kachchh University , Bhuj (Kachchh), Gujarat.pragneshdave@hotmail.comDr Pragnesh N Dave989826491/ 02832-235022
35K.C.E. Society's, Mooljee Jaitha College,Jalgaonswapnil.shete@ymail.comProf. Swapnil Shete0257-2237363 / 2234281 82755170270257-2237363
36K.J.Somaiya College of Engg., Mumbaigajananbherde@somaiya.eduProf. Gajanan Bherde66449050/ 9969132141 9930909988
37Kottayam Institute of Technology & Science, Keralahr@kitsgroup.ac.in director@kitsgroup.ac.inMs. Zeena Mathew04812704700 9645510000
38M. S. University Faculty of Engineering, Fatehganj, Vadodarasrmmsu@gmail.comMr.Ram Mohan0265 - 2434188 9879175202
39Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipalprethk@yahoo.comMr.Preetham Kumar0820-292-5371
40Maulana Azad NIT, Bhopaltpwmanit@rediffmail.comDr.Aswathosh Sharma Dr.Aruna Saxena0755 - 2670327 / 328
41MGM College of Engineering,Kamothe.hodit.cet@mgmmumbai.ac.inProf. P.S. Lokhande9224174473
42MGM College of Engineering,Nanded.patil_jh@mgmcen.ac.inMs. Jyoti Patil02462 - 222999 / 2247087 09822061777
43Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology,Muzaffarpurakmishra_ecmit@rediffmail.comProf.A.K.Mishra0621-2261482;0621 2262826/442
44Nirma University, Ahmedabadvipul.chubasama@nirmauni.ac.inProf. Vipul02717-241911-15
45NIT, Kurukshetrabrahmjit@nitkkr.ac.inDr.Brahmjit Singh01744 - 238050 / 238122
46NIT, Silchar, Assamnalin@nits.ac.inMr.N.B.Dev Choudhury03842-233841 X5910
47NIT, Surathkalumesh52@gmail.comProf.Umesh0824-247-4049
48OM Institute of Technology and Management, Hisardirector@omgroup.edu.in viceprincipal@omgroup.edu.inProf. Rajesh Bansal Prof. Vineet Goel09996789884 09996789887 01662-264282,264279
49Ordnance Factory Medakganeshyr9@gmail.comSri. Y.R. Ganesh040-23283227, 9394194423
50Osmania University, College of Engneering .,Hyderabadjetty@osmania.ac.in hemalatha.rallapalli@gmail.comProf.Jagannathjetty Prof Hemalata Rallapalli040-27682316 09849199894, (res) 04027174344
51Periyar Maniammai University, Periyar Thanjavurderamurali@gmail.com registrar@pmu.eduMr.Deramurali4362264600/ 9944417322/ 9894319229
52Pondicherry Engg. College, Pondicherryprincipal@pec.eduProf.N.Sreenath0413 - 2655281
53Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & research, Badnera, Amravativukale@gmail.comProf. V.U. Kale0721-2681246 9421789223
54PSG College of Technology, Coimbatorethyla_pr@yahoo.co.inDr.P.S.S.Prasad Mr.D.Rajenthirakumar0422-2572177- 4438;4426
55R. C. Patel Institute of Technology,Shirpurhodetc@rcpit.ac.in, pjdeore@yahoo.comDr. P. J. Deore02563-259600, 801, 802 9923499960
56Rajarambapu Institute of Technology,Rajaramnagarrspatil@ritindia.eduShri. R. S. Patil System Analyst9970700764/ 997070094202342-220989
57RV College of Engg., Bangalorejaggushar@rediffmail.comProf.Jagannathan080-28601700 (X 242)
58Samrat Ashok Tech. Institute, Vidisha, MPdr_sanjeevjain@yahoo.com ad.sh@rediffmail.comProf. Sanjeeva jain Aditya Sharma07592-250565 / 296/97 9826377371
59Sardar Patel Institute of Technology, Andheriysrao@spit.ac.inDr. Y.S. Rao9820962870 022 26708520 Ext:330
60Sardar Vallabhai National Institute of Technology, Suratramesh@svnit.ac.in rpg@coed.svnit.ac.inMr. R. P. Gohil09925207016 , 0261 - 22016080261-2228394 /7334
61SASTRA, Thanjavurvvn@it.sastra.edu
62SGSITS, IndoreMs. Ujita Thakur0731-2582411
63Sinhgad Technical Education Society, Punesandhya.dr@sinhgad.edu, coordinator.it_dep@sinhgad.eduProf. A.W. Rohankar, Ms.Sandhya Ratnalikar9850976340 (Sandhya)
64SONA, Salemcsit@sonatech.an.inProf. B Sarvanen0427 2443545/0427 4099999/ 09442601304
65Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engg.,Mysoreswamy_1631@yahoo.co.inDr.Ravikumar Rudraswamy08212512568,292/ 2511383 2515944/751
66SRM University, Kancheepuramlibrarian@srmuniv.ac.inDr.P.Rajendran044-27456274
67St. John College of Engineering & Management, Vevoor Village, Palgharsandeep@sjcet.co.inMr. Sandeep Patel8007999779 / 02525-254846
68SVU College of Engg., Tirupathimmnaidu@yahoo.comVenkatesalu2249666 / 2231853(resi)
69Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies and Research, Puneshubhashri@sicsr.ac.in shubhashri.nw@gmail.comMs.Shubashri Ambarish9520 - 25675601 / 02 Ext. 103
70Tech Mahindra Limited, Mumbaijaishree@techmahindra.comJaishree022-66882000 ext 7438
71Tech Mahindra Limited, Punedeppune@techmahindra.comRadhika Dabir020-42250000 Ext 252783 Mob: 9657002687
72Trinity College of Engineering and Research, Punepawar.suvarna@gmail.comPawar Suvarna Eknath8275282236
73Universal Cllege of Engineering, Vasaihezal.lopes@universal.edu.inProf. Hezal Lopes9970469611
74Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbaigpbhole@vjti.org.inProf.G. P. Bhole022-24198154 / 9869794228
75Vellore Institute of Technology University ,Velloreasc@vit.ac.in rmurugavel@vit.ac.inProf. R. Murugavel0416-22024809486436046
76Vidya Pratishthan Kamal Nayan Bajaj Institute of Engineering & Technology,Baramatiprincipal.vpkbiet@vidyapratishthan.comMr. Shantanu Jagdale Mr. Ganesh Nimbalkar9422403881 / 9689451527
77Vishveshwaraya Technological University,Belgaumnandiniss@rediffmail.com ranga@vtu.ac.inProf.Nandini sidnal Rangachary0831-2405472
78Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpurbsumre@eee.vnit.ac.inB. S. Umre0712-2801126 09423102827
79Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering ,Nagpursvr_1967@yahoo.comMs.Shubhangi07104-237919, 234623 9764996797
80Zakir Hussain college of Engg. & Tech., Aligarhmuzaffersiddiqi@yahoo.co.in m_shah_alam@rediffmail.comMr. M.A.Siddiqi(0571)27000920 *3130
81Zulal Bhilajirao Patil College, Dhulejaihind@jaihindcollege.ac.inDr. Pravin R. Chaudhari02562 -222343