Centre For Distance Engineering Education Programme

IIT Bombay

Remote Centers


These remote centers are the ones which have receiving facility.

Sr. No. Name of the InstitutionE-mail IDContact PersonTelephone No.Fax
1Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangaloreprincipalait@acharya.ac.inDr. Mahesh Appa080-28396011 (ext 2146, 2140)
2Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamnerprincipal@avcoe.orgDr. Gurav J. P.02425-259017/18 9890824566
3Anuradha Engineering College, Chikhlibaslank20111@gmail.comMr.B. S. Lankeshwar07264 242063 / 242580 07507001205
4Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University,Lonerenalbalwar_sanjayan@yahoo.comMr.Sanjay Nalbalwar02140275088 / 9423178000
5Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering, Pusad, Maharashtranpjawarkar@rediffmail.comMr.N. P. Jawarkar07233 - 246316 9764996791
6Center for Development of Advanced Computing,Khargarrekhas@cdac.inMs.Rekha Nair022-27560013/ 27565303/9890229539
7College of Engineering, Punecms.mech@coep.ac.inProf.Sevatkar(022)25507098 (O) 9422521375
8Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology, Dehradundbitdoon@rediffmail.comMr. Yugul0135-2694241-44
9DOEACC Centre, Aurangabad (MS)wskandlikar@yahoo.comMrs.Warsha Kandlikar0240-2400120, 2400121
10DOEACC Centre, Gorakhpur (UP)dir-gorakhpur@nielip.gov.inProf. S. K. Singh7752997203 0551-2273371/872/874
11DOEACC Centre, Sriganar / Jammubaldev102002@rediffmail.comMr.Baldev Raj0191-2300949
12G.H.Raisoni College of Engg.,Nagpursonali.nimbhorkar@raisoni.netMs. Sonali Nimbhorkar07104236383/ 9881713143
13Goa Engineering College, Goavirani@gec.ac.inMs. Madhumita ,0832-2316324
14Govt. College Of Engineering, Amaravatihirekhan.sunil@gcoea.ac.inMr S R Hirekhan0721- 2660360 (P), EPBX: 2660850(O), 2662889, 2663024,
15Institute of Infrastructure, Technology Research and Management ,Ahmedabad Gujratmanishamehta@iitram.ac.in, registrar@iitram.ac.inProf. Manisha Mehta (Lecturer), Mr.Pragnesh Patel079 29292910, 9879578273,079 29292920, 9904836972
16Jaipur Engineering College, Jaipursunitagoyal2008@gmail.comMs. Sunita01426-511241/42/43 8058799002
17K S K V Kachchh University , Bhuj (Kachchh), Gujarat.pragneshdave@hotmail.comDr Pragnesh N Dave989826491/ 02832-235022
18K.C.E. Society's, Mooljee Jaitha College,Jalgaonswapnil.shete@ymail.comProf. Swapnil Shete0257-2237363 / 2234281 82755170270257-2237363
19K.J.Somaiya College of Engg., Mumbaigajananbherde@somaiya.eduProf. Gajanan Bherde66449050/ 9969132141 9930909988
20Kottayam Institute of Technology & Science, Keralahr@kitsgroup.ac.in director@kitsgroup.ac.inMs. Zeena Mathew04812704700 9645510000
21MGM College of Engineering,Kamothe.hodit.cet@mgmmumbai.ac.inProf. P.S. Lokhande9224174473
22MGM College of Engineering,Nanded.patil_jh@mgmcen.ac.inMs. Jyoti Patil02462 - 222999 / 2247087 09822061777
23Nirma University, Ahmedabadvipul.chubasama@nirmauni.ac.inProf. Vipul02717-241911-15
24OM Institute of Technology and Management, Hisardirector@omgroup.edu.in viceprincipal@omgroup.edu.inProf. Rajesh Bansal Prof. Vineet Goel09996789884 09996789887 01662-264282,264279
25Osmania University, College of Engneering .,Hyderabadjetty@osmania.ac.in hemalatha.rallapalli@gmail.comProf.Jagannathjetty Prof Hemalata Rallapalli040-27682316 09849199894, (res) 04027174344
26Periyar Maniammai University, Periyar Thanjavurderamurali@gmail.com registrar@pmu.eduMr.Deramurali4362264600/ 9944417322/ 9894319229
27Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & research, Badnera, Amravativukale@gmail.comProf. V.U. Kale0721-2681246 9421789223
28R. C. Patel Institute of Technology,Shirpurhodetc@rcpit.ac.in, pjdeore@yahoo.comDr. P. J. Deore02563-259600, 801, 802 9923499960
29Rajarambapu Institute of Technology,Rajaramnagarrspatil@ritindia.eduShri. R. S. Patil System Analyst9970700764/ 997070094202342-220989
30Sardar Patel Institute of Technology, Andheriysrao@spit.ac.inDr. Y.S. Rao9820962870 022 26708520 Ext:330
31SGSITS, IndoreMs. Ujita Thakur0731-2582411
32Sinhgad Technical Education Society, Punesandhya.dr@sinhgad.edu, coordinator.it_dep@sinhgad.eduProf. A.W. Rohankar, Ms.Sandhya Ratnalikar9850976340 (Sandhya)
33Tech Mahindra Limited, Mumbaijaishree@techmahindra.comJaishree022-66882000 ext 7438
34Tech Mahindra Limited, Punedeppune@techmahindra.comRadhika Dabir020-42250000 Ext 252783 Mob: 9657002687
35Trinity College of Engineering and Research, Punepawar.suvarna@gmail.comPawar Suvarna Eknath8275282236
36Universal Cllege of Engineering, Vasaihezal.lopes@universal.edu.inProf. Hezal Lopes9970469611
37Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbaigpbhole@vjti.org.inProf.G. P. Bhole022-24198154 / 9869794228
38Vidya Pratishthan's College of Engineering ,Baramatiprincipal@avcoe.orgMr. Shantanu Jagdale Mr. Sachin Wagh9422403881 9881628232 / 9665095309
39Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpurbsumre@eee.vnit.ac.inB. S. Umre0712-2801126 09423102827
40Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering ,Nagpursvr_1967@yahoo.comMs.Shubhangi07104-237919, 234623 9764996797
41Zulal Bhilajirao Patil College, Dhulejaihind@jaihindcollege.ac.inDr. Pravin R. Chaudhari02562 -222343