Centre For Distance Engineering Education Programme

IIT Bombay

Remote Centers


These remote centers are the ones which have receiving facility.

Sr. No. Name of the InstitutionE-mail IDContact PersonTelephone No.Fax
1Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamnerprincipal@avcoe.orgDr. Gurav J. P.02425-259017/18 9890824566
2Anuradha Engineering College, Chikhlibaslank20111@gmail.comMr.B. S. Lankeshwar07264 242063 / 242580 07507001205
3Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University,Lonerenalbalwar_sanjayan@yahoo.comMr.Sanjay Nalbalwar02140275088 / 9423178000
4Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering, Pusad, Maharashtranpjawarkar@rediffmail.comMr.N. P. Jawarkar07233 - 246316 9764996791
5Center for Development of Advanced Computing,Khargarrekhas@cdac.inMs.Rekha Nair022-27560013/ 27565303/9890229539
6College of Engineering, Punecms.mech@coep.ac.inProf.Sevatkar(022)25507098 (O) 9422521375
7Deogiri Institute of Engineering and Management Studies, Aurangabadrahatkhan@dietms.orgDr. Rahat Khan0240 - 2347261 / 2367522 / 9850780129
8Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology, Dehradundbitdoon@rediffmail.comMr. Yugul0135-2694241-44
9DOEACC Centre, Aurangabad (MS)warsha@nielit.gov.inMrs.Warsha Kandlikar0240-2400120, 2400121
10DOEACC Centre, Gorakhpur (UP)dir-gorakhpur@nielip.gov.inProf. S. K. Singh7752997203 0551-2273371/872/874
11DOEACC Centre, Sriganar / Jammubaldev102002@rediffmail.comMr.Baldev Raj0191-2300949
12G.H.Raisoni College of Engg.,Nagpursonali.nimbhorkar@raisoni.netMs. Sonali Nimbhorkar07104236383/ 9881713143
13Goa Engineering College, Goavirani@gec.ac.inMs. Madhumita ,0832-2316324
14Government College of Engineering, Aurangabadnalimageca@gmail.com, archanagthosar@gmail.comProf. N. R. Kolhare, Prof. Archana Thosar9422207997,NK 9923334900 AT 02402366257
15Govt. College Of Engineering, Amaravatihirekhan.sunil@gcoea.ac.inMr S R Hirekhan0721- 2660360 (P), EPBX: 2660850(O), 2662889, 2663024,
16Institute of Infrastructure, Technology Research and Management ,Ahmedabad Gujratmanishamehta@iitram.ac.in, registrar@iitram.ac.inProf. Manisha Mehta (Lecturer), Mr.Pragnesh Patel079 29292910, 9879578273,079 29292920, 9904836972
17Jaipur Engineering College, Jaipursunitagoyal2008@gmail.comMs. Sunita01426-511241/42/43 8058799002
18K S K V Kachchh University , Bhuj (Kachchh), Gujarat.pragneshdave@hotmail.comDr Pragnesh N Dave989826491/ 02832-235022
19K.C.E. Society's, Mooljee Jaitha College,Jalgaonswapnil.shete@ymail.comProf. Swapnil Shete0257-2237363 / 2234281 82755170270257-2237363
20K.J.Somaiya College of Engg., Mumbaigajananbherde@somaiya.eduProf. Gajanan Bherde66449050/ 9969132141 9930909988
21Kottayam Institute of Technology & Science, Keralahr@kitsgroup.ac.in director@kitsgroup.ac.inMs. Zeena Mathew04812704700 9645510000
22MGM College of Engineering,Kamothe.hodit.cet@mgmmumbai.ac.inProf. P.S. Lokhande9224174473
23MGM College of Engineering,Nanded.patil_jh@mgmcen.ac.inMs. Jyoti Patil02462 - 222999 / 2247087 09822061777
24Nirma University, Ahmedabadvipul.chubasama@nirmauni.ac.inProf. Vipul02717-241911-15
25OM Institute of Technology and Management, Hisardirector@omgroup.edu.in viceprincipal@omgroup.edu.inProf. Rajesh Bansal Prof. Vineet Goel09996789884 09996789887 01662-264282,264279
26Ordnance Factory Medakganeshyr9@gmail.comSri. Y.R. Ganesh040-23283227, 9394194423
27Osmania University, College of Engneering .,Hyderabadjetty@osmania.ac.in hemalatha.rallapalli@gmail.comProf.Jagannathjetty Prof Hemalata Rallapalli040-27682316 09849199894, (res) 04027174344
28Periyar Maniammai University, Periyar Thanjavurderamurali@gmail.com registrar@pmu.eduMr.Deramurali4362264600/ 9944417322/ 9894319229
29Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & research, Badnera, Amravativukale@gmail.comProf. V.U. Kale0721-2681246 9421789223
30R. C. Patel Institute of Technology,Shirpurhodetc@rcpit.ac.in, pjdeore@yahoo.comDr. P. J. Deore02563-259600, 801, 802 9923499960
31Rajarambapu Institute of Technology,Rajaramnagarrspatil@ritindia.eduShri. R. S. Patil System Analyst9970700764/ 997070094202342-220989
32Sardar Patel Institute of Technology, Andheriysrao@spit.ac.inDr. Y.S. Rao9820962870 022 26708520 Ext:330
33SGSITS, IndoreMs. Ujita Thakur0731-2582411
34Sinhgad Technical Education Society, Punesandhya.dr@sinhgad.edu, coordinator.it_dep@sinhgad.eduProf. A.W. Rohankar, Ms.Sandhya Ratnalikar9850976340 (Sandhya)
35St. John College of Engineering & Management, Vevoor Village, Palgharsandeep@sjcet.co.inMr. Sandeep Patel8007999779 / 02525-254846
36Tech Mahindra Limited, Mumbaijaishree@techmahindra.comJaishree022-66882000 ext 7438
37Tech Mahindra Limited, Punedeppune@techmahindra.comRadhika Dabir020-42250000 Ext 252783 Mob: 9657002687
38Trinity College of Engineering and Research, Punepawar.suvarna@gmail.comPawar Suvarna Eknath8275282236
39U.V. Patel College of Engg , Mehsana, GujaratProf. V.K. Patel02762 286805 09979928955
40Universal Cllege of Engineering, Vasaihezal.lopes@universal.edu.inProf. Hezal Lopes9970469611
41Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbaigpbhole@vjti.org.inProf.G. P. Bhole022-24198154 / 9869794228
42Vidya Pratishthan Kamal Nayan Bajaj Institute of Engineering & Technology,Baramatiprincipal.vpkbiet@vidyapratishthan.comMr. Shantanu Jagdale Mr. Ganesh Nimbalkar9422403881 / 9689451527
43Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpurbsumre@eee.vnit.ac.inB. S. Umre0712-2801126 09423102827
44WIPRO Limited, BangaloreRajesh Gururaja080-28520408 (Extn - 5456), 9986508616
45Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering ,Nagpursvr_1967@yahoo.comMs.Shubhangi07104-237919, 234623 9764996797
46Zulal Bhilajirao Patil College, Dhulejaihind@jaihindcollege.ac.inDr. Pravin R. Chaudhari02562 -222343